JMP MASH-UP @ KSKRadio - Tracklist 25-08-08

THE ROLLING STONES - I'm free (Hot Chip Remix)
DOES IT OFFEND YOU YEAH - Dawn of the dead
THE VERVE - Love is noise (Single Edit)
MGMT - Control yourself
AUDIO BULLYS - Gimme that punk
ALTER EGO - Why not (Joakim Remix)
MSTRKRFT - She's good for business
STEVIE NICKS - Stans back (Felix Da Housecat)
M.I.A. - Down river
OASIS - Falling down (Chemical Brothers Remix)
COLDPLAY - Viva la vida (Grant's Uplifting Original Mix)
WHOMADEWHO - Flat beat
FLAT PACK - Sweet child of mine (Mylo Club Mix)

No hay comentarios: